Student Assistant (m/f)

You are currently studying computer science and want to gain some real-world experience in application development. For us you are not just another student assistant that can be harvested for cheap labor. We value your contribution and that is why from day one you are a real employee of our company with a steady salary.

We recognise that completing your studies is hard work and that from time to time you will need to focus on that. This is why we offer a flexible working schedule that enables you to work when you have time for it.

We do not want you to have to take on other jobs in order to be able to pay your rent. Based on the progression of your studies, we offer a monthly salary of 1.200 or 1.600 EUR for 20 hours of work per week.

In return we expect you to be willing and commited to aquiring knowledge of our predominant technologies such as server side Java based coding or iPhone-Apps and to contribute your part to our overall success.

Like every employee you are entitled to holiday and our company's pension plan.

Studentische Hilfskraft (m/w)

Sie studieren Informatik und möchten praktische Erfahrungen in der Anwendungsentwicklung sammeln? Wir nehmen Sie ernst, denn bei uns sind Sie vom ersten Tag an ein echter festangestellter Mitarbeiter mit einem festen monatlichen Gehalt - und nicht etwa ein HiWi.

Wir verstehen aber auch, dass das Studium Ihnen viel abverlangt. Es gibt Phasen, da bleibt Ihnen keine Zeit, neben dem Lernen auch noch einen Job zu haben. Das wissen wir, deshalb haben Sie ein flexibles Gleitzeitkonto, denn es kommen bestimmt auch wieder Semesterferien.

Damit Sie nicht nebenbei noch bei einer bekannten Hamburgerbraterei Ihre Miete verdienen müssen, zahlen wir Ihnen je nach Studienfortschritt ein Festgehalt im Monat (bei einer 20-Stunden-Woche).

Im Gegenzug erwarten wir Engagement und den Willen, sich in die bei uns vorherrschenden Technologien wie serverseitige Java-Programmierung oder die Entwicklung von iPhone-Apps einzuarbeiten und Ihren Anteil zu unserem gemeinsamen Erfolg beizutragen.

Wie jeder Festangestellte haben Sie Urlaubsanspruch und können an unserem Förderangebot zur betrieblichen Altersvorsorge teilnehmen.